Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-06-21 - 2:10 p.m.

been a long time since I wrote. I have been busy and have nto spent the time on this thing. with that said I am just amazed at what is going on witht he war and the torture.

Every day I less and less a part of america and more revolted by what the goverment is doing and how few people are doing anything about it. I just want to set up my life in another country, I don't know if I wish to go back.

It amazes me how easy it si for people to make excuses for the actions of their army or their goverment, we are no better then the germans were. I am disgusted that people are compairing the humiliation of humans to simple hazing.

unfortuniatly my thoughts are garbled because I am trying to do to many things at the same time.

so good bye for now

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!